TERM DATES

Term DatesSPRING TERM 2022

Saturday 8th January to Friday 1st April
(5 weeks)

Holiday: Sunday 13th to Sunday 20th February

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April
(6 weeks)

Term Dates – SUMMER TERM 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Saturday 28th May

Holiday: Sunday 29th May to Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June to Tuesday 19th July

(12 weeks)

 

Term DatesAUTUMN TERM 2021

Saturday 4th September to Friday 22nd October (7 weeks)

Holiday: Saturday 23rd to Saturday 30th October

Monday 1st November to Saturday 18th December (7 weeks)